Once you have completed a course in PDT U, the course is still accessible for further review in the History menu. Watch this video to see how.
I don't see a completed course in my enrollments menu anymore...? Print
Modified on: Tue, 10 Sep, 2013 at 2:13 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.